top of page

Our Team

tony (3) (1).png

Tony Kingsley


Tony is an experienced biotech CEO with a track record leading and building organizations across multiple scientific disciplines, therapeutic areas and stages of drug development. He most recently was president and CEO of Scholar Rock. Prior to that, he was president and CEO of TarisBio, president and COO of The Medicines Company, and the head of global commercial at Biogen.


Eddine Saiah, PhD


Dr. Saiah has over 25 years of experience heading drug discovery, preclinical and early development in large pharmaceutical and small biotech companies. He was most recently CSO at Navitor Pharmaceuticals where he led the company’s research and early development platform. Earlier in his career, Dr. Saiah held a series of leadership roles in drug discovery at Pfizer and Wyeth. He holds a Ph.D. in chemistry from Paris Sorbonne-Pierre and Marie Curie University and conducted postdoctoral studies at the Mayo Clinic.

Brian Bowman

Brian Bowman, PhD

SVP of Biology, Co-Founder
Brian has over 20 years of research experience as a protein biochemist, biophysicist, and molecular biologist. He's passionate about creating and developing innovative technologies and novel drug discovery platforms while building successful companies.  Prior to Stablix, Brian was a co-founder of WarpDrive Bio and LifeMine Therapeutics and Head of Target Discovery at Inzen Therapeutics. 


Scott Kanner, PhD

Associate Director of Platform Sciences, Co-Founder
Scott is driven by targeting common vulnerabilities in disease, with over 10 years of research experience across areas of pharmacology, physiology, cell biology, molecular biology, and protein engineering. He is co-inventor of the company’s foundational platform and heads the research and development of platform technologies at Stablix. As a training physician-scientist at the Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) at Columbia University’s Vagelos College of Physicians & Surgeons, Scott received his PhD in Neuroscience and the NIH National Research Service Award.

bottom of page